Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

The Lookout | September 16, 2014

Scroll to top

Top

Publication Dates

Pick up a copy of The Lookout on the following dates:

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014
Monday, Sept. 15, 2014
Monday, Sept. 29, 2014
Monday, Oct. 13, 2014
Monday, Oct. 27, 2014
Monday, Nov. 10, 2014
Monday, Nov. 24, 2014
Monday, Dec. 8, 2014
Monday, Jan. 19, 2015
Monday, Feb. 2, 2015
Monday, Feb. 16, 2015
Monday, March 2, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
Monday, April 6, 2015
Monday, April 20, 2015
Monday, May 4, 2015

Copies of The Lookout can be found throughout the college: on LCC’s Main Campus, West Campus and East Campus.