Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

The Lookout | May 21, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

Publication Dates

Pick up a copy of The Lookout on the following dates:

Issue 1 — Monday, Aug. 28, 2017
Issue 2 — Monday, Sept. 11, 2017
Issue 3 — Monday, Sept. 25, 2017
Issue 4 — Monday, Oct. 9, 2017
Issue 5 — Monday, Oct. 23, 2017
Issue 6 — Monday, Nov. 6, 2017
Issue 7 — Monday, Nov. 20, 2017
Issue 8 — Monday, Dec. 4, 2017
Issue 9 — Monday, Jan. 22, 2018
Issue 10 – Monday, Feb. 5, 2018
Issue 11 – Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
Issue 12 – Monday, March 5, 2018
Issue 13 – Monday, March 19, 2018
Issue 14 – Monday, April 2, 2018
Issue 15 – Monday, April 16, 2018
Issue 16 – Monday, April 30, 2018

Copies of The Lookout can be found throughout the college: on LCC’s main, east, west and other satellite campuses.

View The Lookout online at http://issuu.com/lcclookout